Back to All Events

21 Stages of Meditation in New York City - @ Kundalini Yoga East

“What kind of life do you want to live? How can you develop it? What approach and formula can we use so we can grow and not suffer? Make meditation the art of life. Make meditation the science of life. Because only with that and with that only, can you develop intuition.” - The Teachings of Yogi Bhajan, July 20, 1978 Kundalini Yoga East is excited to announce a great new course of study: The 21 Stages of Meditation: The Journey to the Self Program, as taught by Yogi Bhajan

In this course we will engage in three separate journeys, and each journey is comprised of seven stages; taking you step by step into a deeper level of awakening and realization. We will move through the rudimentary skills of meditation to the deeper levels of awareness and integration, and finally into identity, projection and merger in the infinite pulse of creation.

The KRI 21 Stages of Meditation is part of the Intensive group meditation requirement for the Teacher Training Level Three Program – Realization

This course is open to everyone. You do not have to be a Kundalini Yoga Teacher to take this course and people from all contemplative paths are welcome.

You can attend the entire course or 1 - 2 of the distinct two-day Journeys

Sign Up Today!! Join Us!

Course Dates

The full course is offered in 3 distinct 2 Day Journeys:

First Journey: The Crystallized Self
Saturday, Sunday, July 17 & 18, 2019

Second Journey: The Expressive Self
Thursday, Friday, July 22 & 23, 2019

Third Journey: The Transcendent Self
Saturday, Sunday, July 24 & 25, 2019

Entire Course Pricing:

Early Registration: $1125
Paid in Full by Sunday, June 8, 2019

Full Registration Price: $1250
Paid in Full by Thursday, August 16, 2019

Each Distinct 2 Day Journey Pricing:

Early Registration: $400
Paid in Full by Sunday, June 8, 2019

Full Registration Price: $450
Paid in full by Thursday, August 16, 2019

Hours for Teacher Training: 9am-6pm

It is recommended, but not required, that you purchase the book “The 21 stages of Meditation – The Journey to the Self”.

Sign Up Today